no comments

Afghanistan tour of India 2018 Live Telecast, TV Channels & Broadcasters List

The officials of ICC has revealed the list of broadcasters who will provide the live telecast of the Afghanistan vs India series. It will feature total a single test match and the series will take place in India. The first match between the team will be airing live from 9:30 AM IST onwards. Fans can watch the Afghanistan tour of India 2018 Live Telecast on the list of TV Channels available here. In Afghanistan, TenSports and Lemar TV will provide live coverage of all the matches in the series.

The Squad and Schedule for the series between Afghanistan and India are out. Fans can go through them to get more details about the series. Asghar Stanikzai will be the captain of the Afghanistan team in the match. Whereas Graeme Cremer will head the Zimbabwe team in the entire series. Here is the Live Streaming of all the matches in the series along with the list of TV Channels to catch the matches live on Television.

Afghanistan tour of India 2018 Live Telecast

Afghanistan tour of India 2018 Live Telecast

The Star Network India’s official website will provide live streaming of the series in India. As they have bagged both the Broadcasting and digital rights for India they will provide it both on television and on the internet. Also, catch the complete list of broadcasters to catch the series matches live worldwide from here.

Live Streaming- Hotstar
Live Score- Cricbuzz, ESPNCricinfo
Bangladesh- Gazi TV
India- Star Sports, DD National
USA- Willow TV
Canada- WillowTV
Sri Lanka- Star Sports
Pakistan- TenSports
UAE- TenSports
The Middle East- OSN Sports
Afghanistan- TenSports, Lemar TV

Fans those who want to watch the Afghanistan tour of India 2018 Live Telecast in Bangladesh. They can visit the Gazi TV youtube channel.


Graeme Cremer(c), Peter Moor, Nyasha Mayavo, Regis Chakabva, Tendai Chisoro, Chris Mpofu, Kyle Jarvis, Michael Chinouya, Hamilton Masakadza, Malcolm Waller, Solomon Mire, Sean Williams, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Chamu Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza.

Afghanistan ODI

Asghar Stanikzai(c), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Dawlat Zadran, Ihsanullah Janat, Samiullah Shenwari, Mujeeb Zadran, Mohammad Shahzad, Rahmat Shah, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Shapoor Zadran, Javed Ahmadi, Nasir Jamal.

Afghanistan T20I

Asghar Stanikzai(c), Karim Sadiq, Najibullah Zadran, Aftab Alam, Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb Zadran, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Shapoor Zadran, Mohammad Shahzad, Usman Ghani, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Samiullah Shenwari, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Hamid Hassan.

Leave a Reply