no comments

ICC World Cup TV Channels, Live Streaming & List of Broadcasters

The Schedule stage for the ICC Cricket World Cup is announced. Many good teams are participating in the tournament which will commence on 4 March 2019. While the final game of the tournament will take place at Harare Sports Club in Harare on 25th March. Fans can watch all the matches on ICC World Cup 2019 TV Channels which available below.

The teams who will play the Qualifiers are Papua New Guinea, Afghanistan, Ireland, Hong Kong, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Netherlands, and Scotland. Total 8 teams will compete with each other to qualify for the ICC World Cup taking place in 2019.

ICC World Cup 2019 TV Channels

ICC World Cup 2019 TV Channels

Get all the matches from the tournament on Willow TV in the United States. Also, live telecast of the same matches will be available on Sky Sports cricket in the United Kingdom. While if the fans in the USA wants to watch the matches on the internet than they can visit Sky Go. They provide live streaming of the games on a subscription basis.

Malaysia- Astro
Canada- ATN PPV
The Caribbean- ESPN
Afghanistan- Moby TV
Australia- Fox Sports
New Zealand- Sky Sport
Hong Kong- Star Cricket
China- Fox Network Group
South Africa- SuperSport
The United States- Willow TV
Sri Lanka- SLRC (Channel Eye)
The United Kingdom- Sky Sports
India- DD National, Star Sports Select 2
Pakistan- PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Bangladesh- Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Singapore- Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Fiji- Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
The Middle East & North Africa- OSN Cricket

The tournament will be available in various countries on the ICC World Cup 2019 TV Channels which is available above. While here is the list of official websites by the Broadcasters who will provide the live streaming of each match. Also, follow the link to get the live telecast of each and every match of the ICC Cricket World Cup.

Canada, Europe- Yupp TV
Hong Kong- Now TV
India- Hotstar
Australia- Foxtel Sports
Japan- ICC’s Facebook Page
The United Kingdom- Sky Go
Austria, Germany- Dazn
South Africa- SuperSport
South America- ESPN, Willow TV

Leave a Reply