no comments

India vs England Broadcasters & List of TV Channels IND vs ENG Series

Team India will is going to face England after a year. In their last series which took place in India, England lost most of the matches. But this time England will be playing in their home so it will be difficult for their opponent to repeat what happened in the last game. The upcoming series between the teams will commence from 3 July 2018. ICC has revealed the India vs England 2018 Broadcasters and TV Channels list which is available here. In India, Star Network will provide the live coverage of the series in the country. While the fans can also watch the live streaming of the matches on their official website and on SonyLIV for free.

India vs England 2018 Broadcasters

India vs England 2018 Broadcasters

Gazi TV is the official broadcasters of the series in Bangladesh. So the fans can visit the official youtube channel of the broadcaster where they can watch the live streaming of the matches. Also, they can watch the live matches on Gazi TV Channel.

Live Streaming: SonyLIV
India: SONY TEN 1, Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SONY TEN 3
South Africa: Super Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Sri Lanka- Star Sports
Bangladesh- Gazi TV
Pakistan- Geo Super
Afghanistan- Lemar TV
Singapore: Star Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
USA:  Willow TV
Canada- Willow TV
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket

The list of India vs England 2018 Broadcasters is available here which will guide the viewers in watching the matches on their television. Also, they will be able to watch the same on their smartphone and on their laptops.

1st T20- Jul 03, Tue at Old Trafford, Manchester from 10:00 PM IST
2nd T20- Jul 06, Fri at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff from 10:00 PM IST
3rd T20- Jul 08, Sun at County Ground, Bristol from 6:30 PM IST

1st ODI- Jul 12, Thu at Trent Bridge, Nottingham from 5:00 PM IST
2nd ODI- Jul 14, Sat at Lord’s, London from 3:30 PM IST
3rd ODI- Jul 17, Tue at Headingley, Leeds from 5:00 PM IST

1st Test- Aug 01, Wed – Aug 05, Sun at Edgbaston, Birmingham from 3:30 PM IST
2nd Test- Aug 09, Thu – Aug 13, Mon at Lord’s, London from 3:30 PM IST
3rd Test- Aug 18, Sat – Aug 22, Wed at Trent Bridge, Nottingham from 3:30 PM IST
4th Test- Aug 30, Thu – Sep 03, Mon at The Rose Bowl, Southampton from 3:30 PM IST
5th Test- Sep 07, Fri – Sep 11, Tue at Kennington Oval, London from 3:30 PM IST

Leave a Reply