no comments

India vs England 2018 Live Telecast, Streaming & TV Channels

India and England are again going to face each other in an 11 match series. The team will be meeting in the series after more than a year. Both the teams are the best in their game and are making their players even more strength to beat their opponent. The teams will go for the practice session after completing their ongoing fixtures. The series is taking place in the United Kingdom and the fans there will watch it Sky Sports Cricket channel. While India vs England 2018 Live Telecast worldwide will be available on the Broadcasters list available below.

If the Live Telecast of the series is not available in a country fans from there can get the live score for each match from Cricbuzz or ESPN Cricinfo website. Super Sports will provide India vs England 2018 Live Telecast in South Africa. Also, they will provide the same matches on their official website. Also, catch the Schedule and Squad all the teams from here.

India vs England 2018 Live Telecast

India vs England 2018 Live Telecast

Star Sports Network is the official Broadcaster of the India vs England Series in India. Fans in the country can watch the live matches on Star Sports 1 TV Channel.

India: Star Sports 1
South Africa: Super Sports
USA:  Willow TV
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Singapore: Star Sports
Australia: Fox Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports
Live Streaming: Hotstar

Date: Jul 03, Tue
1st T20: England vs India
Stadium: Old Trafford, Manchester
Time: 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT, 05:30 PM Local

Date: Jul 06, Fri
2nd T20: England vs India
Stadium: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Time: 10:00 PM IST, 04:30 PM GMT, 05:30 PM Local

Date: Jul 08, Sun
3rd T20: England vs India
Stadium: County Ground, Bristol
Time: 6:30 PM IST, 01:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM Local

Date: Jul 12, Thu
1st ODI: England vs India
Stadium: Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time: 5:00 PM IST, 11:30 AM GMT, 12:30 PM Local

Date: Jul 14, Sat
2nd ODI: England vs India
Stadium: Lord’s, London
Time: 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local

Date: Jul 17, Tue
3rd ODI: England vs India
Stadium: Headingley, Leeds
Time: 5:00 PM IST, 11:30 AM GMT, 12:30 PM Local

Date: Aug 01, Wed – Aug 05, Sun
1st Test: England vs India
Stadium: Edgbaston, Birmingham
Time: 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local

Date: Aug 09, Thu – Aug 13, Mon
2nd Test: England vs India
Stadium: Lord’s, London
Time: 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local

Date: Aug 18, Sat – Aug 22, Wed
3rd Test: England vs India
Stadium: Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Time: 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local

Date: Aug 30, Thu – Sep 03, Mon
4th Test: England vs India
Stadium: The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Time: 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local

Date: Sep 07, Fri – Sep 11, Tue
5th Test: England vs India
Stadium: Kennington Oval, London
Time: 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local

Leave a Reply

1