no comments

India vs Ireland Broadcasters & List of TV Channel to watch Live Matches

The series between India vs Ireland will kick start from 27 July 2018 and will end after 2 T20 matches. Both the matches will take place at The Village in Dublin. While the first match between the team will go live from 8:30 PM IST onwards. The list of India vs Ireland 2018 Broadcasters available here will guide the viewers to catch the series live on their television. Fans worldwide can watch all the matches on the respective broadcaster corresponding to their region. Also, the list will be updated after the official announcement by the series officials.

Players from India selected for the series are Virat Kohli who is going to head the team. The the other players are Parthiv Patel as a wicketkeeper, Hardik Pandya, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Shikhar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Murali Vijay, Ajinkya Rahane, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Rohit Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin.

India vs Ireland 2018 Broadcasters

India vs Ireland 2018 Broadcasters

Team India has nearly finished their series against South Africa and will start their practice to face Ireland. The 2 T20 match series between the teams will take place in Ireland. So in the country, Fox Sports will be responsible for providing the live matches. While here is the list of other broadcasters who will cover the series in their respective countries.

United States: Willow TV
India: Sony SIX
Australia: Fox Sports
South Africa: Super Sports
New Zealand: Sky Sports
Singapore: Star Sports
United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
Live Streaming: SonyLIV

The officials of the series the International Cricket Council has revealed the India vs Ireland 2018 Broadcasters. The list includes all most of the nations where cricket is famous.

1st T20– Jun 27, Wed, Ireland vs India
2nd T20– Jun 29, Fri, India vs Ireland

Previous Matches of Indian cricket team

1st Test– Jan 05, Fri – Jan 09, South Africa vs India
2nd Test– Jan 13, Sat – Jan 17, South Africa vs India
3rd Test– Jan 24, Wed – Jan 28, South Africa vs India

1st ODI– Feb 01, Thu- 4:30 PM, South Africa vs India
2nd ODI– Feb 04, Sun- 1:30 PM, South Africa vs India
3rd ODI– Feb 07, Wed- 4:30 PM, South Africa vs India
4th ODI– Feb 10, Sat- 4:30 PM, South Africa vs India
5th ODI– Feb 13, Tue- 4:30 PM, South Africa vs India
6th ODI– Feb 16, Fri- 4:30 PM, South Africa vs India

1st T20– Feb 18, Sun- 6:00 PM, South Africa vs India
2nd T20– Feb 21, Wed- 9:30 PM, South Africa vs India

Leave a Reply

1