Pakistan vs England Broadcasters, TV Channels List & Live Matches Online

Team Pakistan has given an exceptional performance in their previous tournaments. But in their last series, they lost most of the matches against New Zealand. Later on in the series after losing all the ODI matches all of the fans were thinking that the team will win the T20 series. In the 1st T20 match the result was same but the team made a comeback and won last two T20 matches and registered the T20 series on in their name. Let’s see what wee be the situation of Pakistan against England. Watch the live coverage of all the matches on Pakistan vs England 2018 Broadcasters list available here. Fans in the United Kingdom can catch the live matches on Sky Sports Cricket channel and also on their official website.

Pakistan vs England 2018 Broadcasters

Pakistan vs England 2018 Broadcasters

Most of the broadcasters providing the live coverage of the of the series are now revealed. It will feature only two Test matches which will take place in England. In Pakistan, PTV Sports has backed the broadcasting rights to provide the live matches in the country. While fans in the United States can watch the entire series on Willow TV channel.

Pakistan- PTV Sports
New Zealand- Sky Sports NZ
South Africa- SuperSport
Bangladesh- Gazi TV
United Kingdom- Sky Sports Cricket
The United States- Willow TV
Australia- Fox Sports
India- Star Sports Select HD 1
Canada- ATN Cricket Plus

Date: May 24, Thu – May 28, Mon
1st Test: England vs Pakistan at Lord’s, London
Stadium: 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local

Date: Jun 01, Fri – Jun 05, Tue
2nd Test: England vs Pakistan at Headingley, Leeds
Stadium: 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM Local


Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Amir, Hasan Ali, Aamer Yamin, Azhar Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Rumman Raees.


Eoin Morgan(c), Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Dawid Malan, Liam Plunkett, Ben Stokes, James Vince, David Willey, Sam Curran, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Mark Wood.

One Response

  1. sohail

Leave a Reply