no comments

I-League 2018 TV Channels For 90 Matches Live on Television & Online

The 2017-18 Season of the I-League is the league’s 11th edition which is going to be bigger as compared to its previous season. It is due to the increase of the football fans in India and as well as in the other countries. For making the league even more popular the officials have increased the number of broadcasters worldwide. So now the league will be available in more countries than its previous seasons. Star Sports is the broadcaster who will cover the league matches in India other I-League 2018 TV Channels is given below. Also, follow the link I-League Live Telecast and Schedule for each and every match of the league.

I-League 2018 TV Channels

I-League 2018 TV Channels- Broadcasters List

I-League Live Telecast on Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 2 HD Channels confirmed.

The list of TV Channels who will provide live matches of the league across the world is out. So fans of the league can catch their favorite team on their Television. TEN Network will provide the live telecast of the matches I most of the countries. The Channel will cover live matches in Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bangladesh. Fans those who cannot watch the league on Television can get the matches online on the Hotstar official website. The I-League 2018 TV Channels List will be updated regularly to add new channels to the game.

TV Channel Region
Star Sports, DD Sports India
TEN 2 Bhutan, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives, Bangladesh
For Sport Myanmar
Esporte Interativo Brazil
V TV Vietnam
Mai TV Fiji
Cambodian TV Cambodia

Top Goal Scorers

Season: 2007–08
Player: Odafe Onyeka Okolie- 22 Goals
Team: Churchill Brothers

Season: 2008–09
Player: Odafe Onyeka Okolie- 26 Goals
Team: Churchill Brothers

Season: 2009–10
Player: Odafe Onyeka Okolie- 22 Goals
Team: Churchill Brothers

Season: 2010–11
Player: Ranti Martins- 30 Goals
Team: Dempo

Season: 2011–12
Player: Ranti Martins- 32 Goals
Team: Dempo

Season: 2012–13
Player: Ranti Martins- 32 Goals
Team: Prayag United

Season: 2013–14
Player: Sunil Chhetri- 14 Goals
Team: Bengaluru FC
Player: Darryl Duffy- 14 Goals
Team: Salgaocar
Player: Cornell Glen- 14 Goals
Team: Shillong Lajong

Season: 2013–14
Player: Ranti Martins- 17 Goals
Team: East Bengal

Season: 2015–16
Player: Ranti Martins- 12 Goals
Team: East Bengal

Season: 2016–17
Player: Aser Pierrick Dipanda- 11 Goals
Team: Shillong Lajong

Leave a Reply