Indian Super Cup Broadcaster & Live Telecast on Television

Live Matches from the most popular football league in Indian will go live from 8:00 PM onwards on 15th March. The officials of the league have distributed the Broadcasting rights of the league to all the top bidders last month. Also, there is an increase in the broadcasters of the league due to its rising popularity. So now the league will be will be available in more countries as compared to its previous seasons. Star Sports will be doing the Indian Super Cup 2018 Live Telecast in India as they hold the Television and digital rights of the league. Below is the complete details on How to catch the matches live on Television and on the Internet. Also, fans of the league can catch the ISL Schedule and Squad from here.

Indian Super Cup 2018 Live Telecast

Indian Super Cup 2018 Live Telecast

One of the biggest football league the Indian Super Cup is already started. Fans of the league are eager to catch the live matches from the league. So here is the complete list of Indian Super Cup 2018 Live Telecast along with the TV Channels which will help in catching the league live on Television and also on the internet.

In India, Star Networks is the official broadcaster of the league. So it will provide live telecast of the league across the country. They will also provide live streaming of all the fixtures on their official website Hotstar along with the live score. Below is the entire list of broadcasters who will telecast the league in their respective countries.

India- STAR Sports 2, Sports HD (in English)
Australia, USA- Fox Sports
Canada- CBN, ATN Cricket Plus, ATN Punjabi Plus, ATN Bangla
South-East Asia,  Continental Europe- Eurosport
Sub-Saharan Africa- Fox Sports, Zuku & Supersport
Europe, Africa- STAR Gold
Middle East, North Africa- OSN
Bangladesh- Channel 9
MENA- Abu Dhabi Media Company
Sub-Saharan Africa
Brazil- Turner
Bulgaria- MTEL
Germany, Austria, Switzerland- Perform/DAZN
Turkey- Saran
UK & Ireland- Brit Asia


Joined Club City
2014 Atletico de Kolkata ( ATK ) Kolkata, Bengal
2017 Bengaluru FC Bangalore, Karnataka
2014 Chennaiyin FC Chennai, Tamil Nadu
2014 Delhi Dynamos FC Delhi
2014 FC Goa Margao, Goa
2017 Jamshedpur FC Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
2014 Kerala Blasters FC Kochi, Kerala
2014 Mumbai City FC Mumbai, Maharashtra
2014 NorthEast United FC Guwahati, Assam
2014 FC Pune City Pune, Maharashtra


  1. Sandip Gupta

Leave a Reply