no comments

Bengaluru Bulls 2018 Squad, Players & Schedule Pro Kabaddi League

Bengaluru Bulls is playing in the Pro Kabaddi League since 2014 when the league was found. They never won the league title but have reached till the final in the year 2015. While in the previous season their performance was not that good and the team got out of the league in the group stage. Recently the management revealed the Bengaluru Bulls 2018 Squad along with the full schedule of the team. They are going to play their first match in 2018 PKL on 30 July in Hyderabad.

Bengaluru Bulls 2018 Squad

Bengaluru Bulls 2018 Squad

Rohit Kumar the top Raider from India is going to head the Bengaluru Bulls team in this season. The management has appointed Randhir Singh as the head coach of the team. While the team will play all their home matches at Kanteerava Indoor Stadium. Here is the entire squad for the team which will play in the 2018 Pro Kabaddi League.

Anand V- Raider
Anil- Raider
Harish Naik- Raider
Kashiling Adake- Raider
Pawan Kumar- Raider
Rohit- Raider
Rohit Kumar- Raider
Sumit Singh- Raider
Amit Sheoran- Defender, Left Corner
Ashish Kumar- Defender, Right Cover
Jawahar Vivek K- Defender, Left Corner
Mahender Singh- Defender, Left Cover
Mahendra Singh Dhaka- Defender, Right Cover
Nithesh B R- Defender, Right Corner
Raju Lal Choudhary- Defender, Right Corner
Sandeep- Defender, Left Corner
Dong Ju Hong- All Rounder
Gyung Tae Kim- All Rounder
Jasmer Gulia- All Rounder
Mahesh Magdum- All Rounder

previous season

Date Match Venues
July 30 HYD vs BLR Hyderabad
Aug 4 BLR vs CHE Bengaluru
Aug 5 BLR vs UP Bengaluru
Aug 6 BLR vs PAT Bengaluru
Aug 8 BLR vs HYD Bengaluru
Aug 9 BLR vs KOL Bengaluru
Aug 10 BLR vs CHE Bengaluru
Aug 15 GUJ vs BLR Ahmedabad
Aug 18 BLR vs JAI Lucknow
Aug 27 KOL vs BLR Mumbai
Aug 29 BLR vs UP Mumbai
Sep 6 DEL vs BLR Kolkata
Sep 9 HAR vs BLR Haryana
Sep 10 BLR vs PUN Haryana
Sep 15 PAT vs HYD Ranchi
Sep 16 BLR vs HYD Ranchi
Sep 19 PAT vs BLR Ranchi
Sep 23 BLR vs KOL Delhi
Sep 28 BLR vs MUM Delhi
Oct 5 CHE vs BLR Chennai
Oct 15 BLR vs UP Pune
Oct 18 PAT vs BLR Pune
Oct 22-23 Playoffs Mumbai
Oct 26-28 Playoffs Chennai

Leave a Reply